I’m glad the universe loves me

By embracing uncertainty with regard to the hows of dream manifestation, Beautiful, and allowing it, not fearing it, you actually increase my options for blowing your dear, sweet mind. Yeah, this is good. Really good.

The Universe

3 responses to “I’m glad the universe loves me

  1. I don’t think so much its about uncertainty as not fearing the unknown but embracing it.

    Sometimes kerosene and burning can be a good thing (country roots showing) as things need to burn so there can be new growth, change, improvement, or just the continuation of nature.

  2. The galaxy needs a backbone.

  3. Embracing uncertainty frees us to love without agenda or ownership, frees us also as women from our learned helplessness, frees us to be responsible for ourselves. People may then find it harder to “make us out” – but we will be free to forge a better reality once we embrace risk as opporunity

Leave a comment