Hate it when that happens

when you get bits of a song stuck in your head, can’t google it cause that would mean you had access to the outside world. So by the time you get home you can’t remember what it was but its there like the remnants of a very good dream

 I think its this:

And never know the thrill of what could be
With every star so far and out of reach
I could live without many things
And I could carry on, but…

I couldn’t face my life tomorrow
Without Your hope in my heart I know
I can’t live a day without You
Lord, there’s no night and there’s no morning
Without Your loving arms to hold me
You’re the heartbeat of all I do
I can’t live a day without You

I could travel the world
See all the wonders beautiful and new
They’d only make me think of You
And I could have all life offers
Riches that were far beyond compare
To grant my every wish without a care
Oh, I could do anything, oh yes
But if You weren’t in it all…

could be this:

Lost in this moment with you
I am completely consumed
My feeling’s so absolute
There’s no doubt
Sealing our love with a kiss
Waited my whole life for this
Watching all my dreams come true
Lost in this moment with you

Weekend ended with me staying Sunday night and leaving at 2:30 to drive back to work on time  Monday . Made it with five minutes to spare. 

 Tuesday or Wednesday was late to work because there was this perfect blend of sweet snugglee warmness and the air was a just right cool temperature. The pillows all surrounded me, cuddling just right, and I was having the best dreams. Needless to say many snooze alarms were involved.

Lugh this weekend, researching an A and S project I’ve been kicking around in my head for a while. And I’m almost afraid to say, Pensacola next weekend. You see, the last time I went to Orange Beach/Pensacola, was a month before Katrina.

Now I’m not taking credit, but the time before I went to Foley/Orange Beach/Pensacola? Andrew.

Leave a comment